sm jif logo

mel jif logo brown

2022 Board of Fund Commissioners

Alexander Mirabella, Fund Chair
Township of Scotch Plains

James Gildea, Fund Secretary
Township of Westfield

Sean McCarthy, Executive Committee
Township of Bernards

James Damato, Executive Committee
Borough of Watchung

Megan Champney, Executive Committee
City of Summit

Robin Ray, Executive Committee
Township of Bedminster

Vincent Denave, Executive Committee 
Township of Harding

Anthony Suriano, Executive Committee Alternate #1
Borough of Bernardsville

Joseph Carty, Executive Committee Alternate #2
Borough of Far Hills

Glenn Mortimer, Executive Committee Alternate #3
Borough of Mountainside

Alternate Fund Commissioners:

Margaret Heisey, Township of Scotch Plains

Sheila Tweedie, Borough of Far Hills

Pat Monaco, Township of Bernards


Suburban Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive - Suite 216
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633